Missing

Image

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim.

Assalamualaikum,

Oh sahabat I miss you so much, my life kinda messy without you. You came without knocking first. Who expect we can be friends. I love so much. There is saying that said unexpected relationship is longer lasting. Alhamdulillah. ALLAH has meant us to be like this. We fall in love because ALLAH had threw the feelings in each of our hearts. We fall in love because we are in the dakwah and tarbiah passage. Almost everyday I stalking your blog waiting for another post from you. A writing from you could cast away my worry and miss of you. I thank Allah so much for destined us to be friends. I hope you are always in pink of health, happy with your loving family and being rewarded with a increasing in emaan, faith. I hope you remember me too so that we can pray for each other in sya Allah. ameen.

OKAY ENOUGH STORY ABOUT YOU. LETS MOVE ON!!!

sorry for all the grammatical error. purposely I guess. or because of my laziness and the condition here too.

Leave a Reply

